The best thing I ever et….. Evil Bread }:<

This is pure evil. Evil Evil Bread.

It seduced my judgement in the Big Y yesterday. And then it abducted my willpower.

I bought it. And its doubly evil cousin, Rosemary and Olive Oil Tuscan Boule.

It cast its voodoo intoxication over my addled brain all night. Like the Sirens calling from afar, I heard its bag crinkle and crumbs….crumble, all night.   Keeping me hostage and sleep deprived, it smiled maliciously at me this morning.

So I did the only sane thing one could do in the circumstances.

I ate it.

Someone help me………please?

 

About sondrad1

Changing the world in my own special way.
This entry was posted in anytime will do!!, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Snacks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

